MEET THE TEAM

Mark Johnson
Vice President, Endeavor Energy

mjohnson@endeavorb2b.com

Teresa Hansen
Vice President of Content, T&D World

thansen@endeavorb2b.com

Sandy Norris
Sales Director, T&D World Events
snorris@endeavorb2b.com

Abbie Caracostas
Event Director, Endeavor Energy

acaracostas@endeavorb2b.com

Ashley Lutz
Marketing Director, Endeavor Energy Events

alutz@endeavorb2b.com

Debbi Wells, CMP
Senior Conference Manager, T&D World Events
dwells@endeavorb2b.com

Ann-Marie Dowling
Senior Manager, Event Operations
adowling@endeavorb2b.com

Macy Walker
Registration Manager
mwalker@endeavorb2b.com